3901 Computer Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919)782-2482
 

Contact Us

We take our customer care very seriously. While our aim is to make our website easy to understand, and navigate we know there are times when you may need a bit of assistance.

We have provided a number of ways for our Customer Care team to help you:

Email:

Calvin Brodie – President – calvinb@brodiecon.com

Jeanine Alston – Safety Director – jalston@brodiecon.com

Douglas Gray- Project Manager – doug@brodiecon.com

Kevin Hunter – Project Manager – khunter@brodiecon.com

Ingrid Kenner – Project Manager – ingrid@brodiecon.com

Patty Mosser – Accounting Manager – patty_mosser@hotmail.com

Ana Valdez – Accounts Payable – avaldez@brodiecon.com

Macy Williams – Project Manager- mwilliams@brodiecon.com

All email correspondence is completely confidential.

Telephone:

Customer Information

919-782-2482
Monday to Friday   8:00am to 5:00pm (EST)

Saturdays, Sundays and federal holidays please leave a message. 

FAX:

919-782-2062

Snail Mail:

Send your inquiries to:

Brodie Contractors, Inc.
3901 Computer Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609

Mailing Address:

Brodie Contractors, Inc.
P.O. Box 18973
Raleigh, NC 27619

 

Gold Rolex Oyster Perpetual models DAY-DATE chronometer with colorful luxury leather strap replica watches and the corresponding surface of the new surface and strap colors to match the color of the case:. 18 ct gold case with green or cognac color surface and strap 218 ct white gold case with blue or cherry surface and strap 218 ct rose gold case with eternal chocolate or classic white rhodium surfaces and black strap. Exquisite design of this movement and high-quality production process have superior accuracy and reliability. Heart watch parts - balance swing components, using the Rolex swiss replica watches patented blue gossamer PARACHROM by Rolex replica watches exclusive cast alloy.